Our Faculty

Our dedicated and experienced faculty is here to help you achieve your goals. They provide unwavering support and ensure you’re on track to meet your educational goals.

Teaching Faculty
Will Boyd, M.B.A., D.D., D.Sc., Ph.D., PsyD.
Chancellor, SJTEU; Dean of Management & Leadership, SJTEU

Titus McMillan, M.A., D.Sc., D.D., PsyD., Ph.D.
Vice-Chancellor, SJTEU; Dean of Wholeness & Mental Health

Kevin Osborne, B.A., B.Th., M.A., D.Pc., M.Div., Psy.D.
Dean of Psychology, SJTEU
Vice President of Student Affairs

Anacleto B. Millendez, M.D.
Director of Medical Missions; Vice-President for Development
Charles Thorpe, D.D.
Advisor to the Patriarch in Ethics and Canon Law

Non-Teaching Faculty
Karen Osborne, D.A., D.Sc. (h.c.)
Registrar, SJTEU